Faculties, Institutes And Centres

A+ A- Aa
Share this page:

The University of Perpignan Via Domitia is composed of four Training and Research Units, also called Faculties, three Institutes and two Centres:

The Training and Research Units and Institutes are administered by an elected Council and headed by a Director elected by that Council for a five-year term.
Share this page:

Date of update May 25, 2020