Scientific Bureau

A+ A- Aa
Share this page:
The Scientific Bureau meets prior to the Research Committee Academic Board in order to scrutinise the various applications submitted to it.

  • Composition of the Scientific Bureau
Monsieur Fabrice LORENTE, President of UPVD
Monsieur Paul TAVERNER, Genral Director of the Services
Monsieur Xavier PY, Vice-President of Research
Madame Annick TRUFFERT, Director of  the SEE UFR
Monsieur Yves PICOD, Director of the SJE UFR
Monsieur Nicolas MARTY, Director of the LSH UFR
Monsieur Alain BAYLAC-FERRER, Director of the IFCT

  • Heads of research units and doctoral schools
Monsieur Marc CALVET, HNHP local correspondant 
Monsieur Jean-Marc DERAGON, Director of LGDP
Madame Fabienne DURAND, Director of LEPSA
Monsieur Martin GALINIER, Director of CRESEM
Monsieur David GIBAND, Director of ART-DEV
Monsieur Yves GILBERT, Team manager of CORHIS Perpignan 
Madame Catherine GOYET, Team manager of the IMAGES team project of ESPACE-DEV
Monsieur Wolfgang LUDWIG, Director of CEFREM
Monsieur Matthieu MARTEL, Team manager of the DALI team project of LIRMM
Monsieur Guillaume MITTA, Director of IHPE
Monsieur Thierry NOGUER, Team manager of the BAE team project of LBBM
Monsieur Serge PLANES, Director of CRIOBE
Monsieur Yves PICOD, Director of CDED
Monsieur Mircea SOFONEA, Director of LAMPS
Monsieur Laurent THOMAS, Deputy director of PROMES-CNRS
Madame Fabienne VILLESEQUE-DUBUS,  Team manager of Perpignan MRM
Monsieur Didier AUSSEL, Director of the Doctoral training Energie et Environnement
(ED 305)
Monsieur Yves PICOD, Director of the Doctoral training INTER-MED (ED 544)
Share this page:

Date of update June 22, 2015