Organisational Structure

A+ A- Aa
Share this page:

Research management

Vice-president of research: Pr Xavier PY

Research committee academic board

Scientific Bureau

Technology transfer

Vice-President in charge of research and technology transfer department: Pr Matthieu MARTEL

Doctoral training

  • Energy and Environment Doctoral School (E2 ED 305)
Director: Pr Nicolas INGUIMBERT
Comprises 11 research laboratories and is specific to the UPVD

  • Development and Spatial, Cross-border and Intercultural Dynamics Doctoral School (Inter-Med ED 544)
Director: Pr Yves PICOD
Comprises 6 research laboratories and is specific to the UPVD

  • 1 COMUE doctoral college: Languedoc Roussillon Universities
This groups together the 12 Doctoral Schools of the Languedoc-Roussillon region.
  • Research and technology transfer department
Administrative director: Audrey PAGÈS
Share this page:

Date of update January 25, 2019