Doctoral schools

A+ A- Aa
Share this page:
The UPVD has two exclusively accredited doctoral schools:

The DRV (research and technology transfer department) provides administrative coordination services for the Doctoral Scools at the UPVD and is available to answer any questions in relation to doctoral training programmes.
Share this page:

Date of update January 25, 2019